Watch: Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight (April 2022) – Live!


It’s that time again, dear readers, for our very own Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight. Senior video producer Alex Olney and the team have been busy collating some of the finest upcoming Switch eShop games to share, including some exclusive reveals. If we were to go all Geoff Keighley about it we’d probably say it includes WORLD PREMIERES as well, but we won’t.

We’re really excited to share these games with you – it all starts at noon Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 8pm UK / 9pm CEST, so we hope you’ll get a nice beverage and join us for the show.



Leave a Comment