Watch: Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak Digital Event (May) – Live!


Monster Hunter Rise is getting close to the release of its ‘massive expansion’, with Sunbreak due to launch on 30th June.

We now have another Digital Event to look forward to, with the expansion’s Director Yoshitake Suzuki taking the lead. It’s promised that “the development team is set to reveal exciting new info about the upcoming expansion, including new gameplay information, monster announcements and much more!”

We’ll see soon, it all starts at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST, so get yourselves comfy, join in with the community live chat, and enjoy!



Related Posts

Xbox Celebrates the Gaming and Disability Community for Global Accessibility Awareness Day

Global Accessibility Awareness Day (GAAD) is a great time to bring visibility to the importance of digital access and inclusion and to celebrate the over 400 million …

Read more

World of Warships: Legends Spring Update is Now Live

A whole new branch makes its appearance as early access ships. European destroyers sport powerful torpedoes and solid artillery, along with Repair Party consumable starting from Tier …

Read more

Check out May EA Play Member Rewards for Xbox Game Pass Ultimate Members

May continues to rain in new content for EA Play members! Whether players are running the pitch in FIFA 22 in their Inter Milan “Made in Milano” …

Read more

Xbox and 88rising: Music, Games, and Shared Experiences

Music and gaming have always been synonymous with each other, and when perfectly paired, the combo of audio and visual storytelling can often lead us to emotional …

Read more

Slipknot vs. Zeus: Legendary Metal Band Enters the Battleground of the Gods in Smite

The mosh pit is in mid-lane of the Battleground of the Gods, thanks to the all-new Slipknot crossover event. Smite has partnered with the world-famous heavy metal …

Read more

Scoping Out the Accessibility Features of Sniper Elite 5

With the launch of Sniper Elite 5 fast approaching — available on day one with Xbox Game Pass — we want to showcase the accessibility features you …

Read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.