Watch: Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak Digital Event – Live!


Monster Hunter Rise has proven to be a major success on Switch and now PC, and this Summer we’re due to get its major expansion, Sunbreak.

It could deliver a big boost to Rise, and with its release getting closer we’re promised ‘new reveals’ in this Digital Showcase. We’ve had teases and some reveals already, but will we get the big details? Yes, we’d love to know its release date, among other things, but in any case we’re sure to see plenty of the upcoming content in this broadcast, potentially including an extended look at the ‘Elgado’ location. It’s due to be about 20 minutes long.

We’ll see soon, it all starts at 14:00 UTC / 10:00 EST / 07:00 PST / 15:00 CEST, so get yourselves comfy, join in with the community live chat, and enjoy!



Related Posts

This Week on Xbox: New Games, Upcoming Releases, and Events

Summary Related:This Week on Xbox: New Releases, Events, and UpdatesThis Week on Xbox: Three New Xbox Game Pass Launches, New DLC, and UpdatesThis Week on Xbox: Day …

Read more

The Body Bugs are Coming for You – Free Today on Xbox

The team at Redstart Interactive recently launched two new games: grapple-heavy platformer Get-A-Grip Chip and its edutainment successor Get-A-Grip Chip and the Body Bugs, on the Xbox …

Read more

Xbox, Dolmen, Multiplayer, and You

In the days leading up to Dolmen‘s release today on Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S, we had the opportunity to talk in more detail with the …

Read more

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands: Glutton’s Gamble is Out Now for Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S

It takes a strong stomach to face the monster in Vesper’s second Mirror of Mystery, available now in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands! Trouble is brewing as Imelda, the …

Read more

Farm the Dead to Stay Alive in Deadcraft

Summary Take on the apocalypse today with Deadcraft on Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S! If you’re not sure whether you’re ready to face the full zombie …

Read more

Rabbids: Party of Legends Brings The Rabbids Back to Xbox

Rabbids: Party of Legends brings the Rabbids back in a new multiplayer party game, coming to Xbox One on June 30. After an accidental spin in their …

Read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.