Nintendo Direct To Air Tomorrow, Wednesday 9th February 2022

Image: Nintendo

Nintendo has revealed that the first Nintendo Direct of 2022 will air tomorrow – that’s Wednesday, 9th February, in case you were wondering.

The show kicks off at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT / 11pm CET. It will last “roughly 40 minutes” and will be focused on Switch games launching “in the first half of 2022.”

As always, we’ll be covering the entire thing right here on Nintendo Life, so make sure to get your excited selves back here at that time.

What do you expect to see? Comment below to tell us, and the world!



Related Posts

This Week on Xbox: New Games, Upcoming Releases, and Events

Summary Related:This Week on Xbox: New Releases, Events, and UpdatesThis Week on Xbox: Three New Xbox Game Pass Launches, New DLC, and UpdatesThis Week on Xbox: Day …

Read more

The Body Bugs are Coming for You – Free Today on Xbox

The team at Redstart Interactive recently launched two new games: grapple-heavy platformer Get-A-Grip Chip and its edutainment successor Get-A-Grip Chip and the Body Bugs, on the Xbox …

Read more

Xbox, Dolmen, Multiplayer, and You

In the days leading up to Dolmen‘s release today on Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S, we had the opportunity to talk in more detail with the …

Read more

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands: Glutton’s Gamble is Out Now for Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S

It takes a strong stomach to face the monster in Vesper’s second Mirror of Mystery, available now in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands! Trouble is brewing as Imelda, the …

Read more

Farm the Dead to Stay Alive in Deadcraft

Summary Take on the apocalypse today with Deadcraft on Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S! If you’re not sure whether you’re ready to face the full zombie …

Read more

Rabbids: Party of Legends Brings The Rabbids Back to Xbox

Rabbids: Party of Legends brings the Rabbids back in a new multiplayer party game, coming to Xbox One on June 30. After an accidental spin in their …

Read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.