“Indie Masterpiece” Platformer ‘Horace’ Gets Physical Release

You know Horace, right? The platformer with the honour of being one of the very few non-Mario/Zelda games we’ve ever given a 10/10 to? Well, you should. It’s very good.

It’s about to get even better for collectors, as Super Rare Games have just announced that they’ll be publishing the physical edition in partnership with 505 Games. As per the usual drill, there will be 4,000 copies available, and each one will come with:

  • Full-colour manual
  • Interior artwork
  • Exclusive sticker
  • Trading cards

Horace will go on sale on Super Rare’s website on January 27th at 6pm GMT (10am PT / 1pm ET), and is limited to two per person.

Here’s the trailer for Horace, if you want an idea of what you’ll be buying:



Leave a Comment